Board of Directors

Between assemblies, a board of 17 directors, elected by the General Assembly, act as the governance body of UICC.

The Board of Directors elected on 2 October 2018 by the General Assembly in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, will serve until December 2020

The following individuals were elected:

HRH Princess Dina Mired


HRH Princess Dina Mired




Anil D'Cruz


Board Members
Wahid Al Kharusi

Wahid AlKharusi, Oman

Anne Lee

Anne Lee, Hong Kong

Ulrike Arehed Kagstrom

Ulrika Årehed Kågström, Sweden

Alejandro Mohar

Alejandro Mohar, Mexico

Sally Cowal

Sally Cowal, United States

Ana Cristina Pinho

Ana Cristina Pinho Mendes Pereira, Brazil

Jeff Dunn

Jeff Dunn, Australia

Danielle Rodin

Danielle Rodin, Canada

Daiming Fan

Daiming Fan, China

Zainab Shinkafi-Bagudu

Zainab Shinkafi-Bagudu, Nigeria

Cristiana Fonseca

Cristiana Fonseca, Portugal

Saunthari Somasundaram

Saunthari Somasundaram, Malaysia

Nick Grant

Nick Grant, United Kingdom

Ann Steyn

Ann Steyn, South Africa


Last update: 
Wednesday 29 July 2020