Register now for the 2013 GICR CanReg webinar on Data Entry

19 June 2013

June 25 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CEST

The 4th session on Data Entry will be held on Tuesday 25 June, at 2.00 pm CET (Paris: 2.00 pm, Kampala: 3.00 pm; Tehran: 5.30 pm; Mumbai: 6.30 pm; Beijing: 9.00 pm; Rio de Janeiro: 10.00 am; Buenos Aires: 10.00 am). Please check your local time with a Zone time converter.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
 
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
 
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
 
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

For those who cannot join the webinar, ou will be able to view the recording of the webinar on the GICR website.

Last update: 
Friday 7 June 2019
Share