Join the World Cancer Day Facebook Live Broadcast

26 October 2018

Find out more about the new campaign, get your questions answered and meet the team behind World Cancer Day. 

The World Cancer Day 2019-2021 campaign has officially kicked off. And, we're helping members and supporters to get ready for the day with a Facebook Live broadcast.

The team behind the campaign will be exploring some of the new initaitves for 2019, walking viewers through the new website and materials, as well giving tips and examples to inspire supporters to get involved.  

There will also be the opportunity to ask questions from the team. 

Tune into Facebook on Wednesday 31 October, 11am - 11.30am CET 
(6am EST /10am GMT & WET / 12pm CAT / 9pm AEDT)

To get notified when we go live, like us at Facebook.com/worldcancerday

To learn more about World Cancer Day, visit worldcancerday.org 

Last update: 
Thursday 1 November 2018
Share